{!Name}

ITIL® 4 SPECIALIST – CREATE, DELIVER AND SUPPORT

ITIL4-CDS

This module covers core service management activities and the creation of services. It focuses on the integration of different value streams and activities to create, deliver, and support IT-enabled products and services, whilst (yes, whilst) also covering the practices, methods, and tools that support them. ***************************************************************************************** CLASS DURATION: 28 hours. Classes can be delivered in a highly flexible manner in terms of number of hours per day, start / finish times and specific days of the week (including weekends). e.g. 4 hrs x 7 days – Wk 1: Tue – Fri; Wk 2: Tue – Thu. ***************************************************************************************** Please ask if you have any specific requirements / limitations.

Course Overview
This module covers core service management activities and the creation of services. It focuses on the integration of different value streams and activities to create, deliver, and support IT-enabled products and services, whilst (yes, whilst) also covering the practices, methods, and tools that support them.

Learning Objectives

  • The integration of different value streams and activities to create, deliver and support IT-enabled products and services
  • Supporting practices, methods and tools
  • Service performance and service quality and improvement methods
  • How to continue to deliver innovative yet reliable tech-enabled services in an increasingly competitive market

Target Audience
ITIL 4 Specialist – Create, Deliver and Support is aimed at ITSM professionals managing the operation of digital & IT-enabled products and services, and those responsible for the end-to-end delivery.

Duration

  • 28 hours

Course Outline

  • Core Service Management Activities
  • Creation of Services
  • Integrating Different Value Streams to Create, Deliver and Support IT-Enabled Products and Services
  • Supporting Practices, Methods, and Tools
  • Service Performance
  • Understanding Service Quality and Improvement Methods
  • Innovative, Reliable Tech-Enabled Service

Prerequisites & Exam Details
Type: Online Exam having Forty (40) multiple choice. Each question will have 4 options, one of which is right carrying 1 mark.
Duration: 90 minutes. Candidates sitting the examination in a language other than their native language have 25% extra time
Prerequisite: This intermediate ITIL course is available to anyone who has passed the ITIL 4 Foundation exam.
Pass Score: 70% (28 0f 40)
Exam Price: AUD $532 (ex GST)
Certification exam price is in addition to the price of training

Disclaimer: ITIL® / MoR® / PRINCE2®/ PRINCE2 Agile® are registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited. PeopleCert, Global Examination provider are the owners for their trademark and examination and all intellectual property.

ITIL® 4 Specialist - Create, Deliver and Support

ITIL4-CDS
AUD $ 435
00
(ex. GST)
  • AUD $478.50 (inc. GST)

START DATE LOCATION DURATION (DAYS) CLASS BOOKING
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Sydney, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 24 August 2020 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 21 September 2020 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 19 October 2020 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 16 November 2020 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 14 December 2020 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 11 January 2021 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 8 February 2021 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 3 May 2021 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 31 May 2021 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 28 June 2021 Melbourne, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Brisbane, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Monday, 21 December 2020 Brisbane, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 Brisbane, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 8 June 2021 Brisbane, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Perth, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Perth, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 Perth, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Perth, Australia OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Auckland, New Zealand OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Auckland, New Zealand OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 Auckland, New Zealand OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Auckland, New Zealand OR Remote / Virtual Instructor-Led Online 4 Book Now!